January 2016 Meeting

Date(s): Saturday, January 9, 2016

Time(s): 10:00 a.m. to 12 noon

Location:

United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

November 2015 Meeting

Date(s): Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Time(s): Business Meeting 6:30 - Art Program 7:30

Location:

United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

Holiday Arts and Craft Sale

Date(s): Sunday, November 15, 2015

Time(s): 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Location:

Cavanaugh Center Gymnasium
On 8th and G Sts. (Gym located on G St.)
Petaluma, CA

 

September 2015 Meeting

Date(s): Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Time(s): Doors Open at 6:00 p.m., Business Meeting at 6:30 p.m., Program 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Location:

United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

August 2015 Meeting

Date(s): Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Time(s): Doors Open at 6:00 p.m., Business Meeting at 6:30 p.m., Program 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Location:

United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

July 2015 Meeting

Date(s): Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Time(s): Doors Open at 6:00 p.m., Business Meeting at 6:30 p.m., Program at 7:00 p.m.

Location:

United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

Tie Dye T-Shirt Workshop

Date(s): Saturday, June 27, 2015

Time(s): 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Location:

Fellowship Hall
United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

June 2015 Meeting

Date(s): Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Time(s): Doors Open at 6:00 p.m., Business Meeting at 6:30 p.m., Program at 7:00 p.m.

Location:

United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

Perspective Workshop

Date(s): Saturday, June 20, 2015

Time(s): 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Location:

Pat Marshall's Studio
1675 Mountain View Ave.

 

May 2015 Meeting

Date(s): Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Time(s): Doors Open at 6:00 p.m., Business Meeting at 6:30 p.m., Program at 7:00 p.m.

Location:

United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

April 2015 Meeting

Date(s): Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Time(s): Doors Open at 6:00 p.m., Business Meeting at 6:30 p.m., Program at 7:30 p.m.

Location:

United Church of Christ
825 Middlefield Road
Petaluma, CA

 

Spring 2015 Library Art Show

Date(s): March 6 through March 21, 2015 Reception: Wed., March 11, 5 to 7 p.m.

Location:

Petaluma Regional Library
100 Fairgrounds Drive
Petaluma, CA 94952

 
Page 2 of 3123